Appletree School Calendar 
2023-2024

­­­August 2023                                                 

August 29,30,31 Staff only

September 2023

Monday Sept 4: No School, Labor Day

Tuesday Sept 5: No School, Staff only

Wednesday Sept 6: 1/2 day Orientation 8:30-12:00 (Group 1)

Thursday Sept 7: 1/2 day Orientation 8:30-12:00 (Group 2 & 3)

Friday Sept 8: Full day of school 8:30-9am drop off, 2:15-2:45pm Pick Up. 

October 2023

Friday October 6: No School, Staff Professional Development

Monday Oct 9: No School, Indigenous People's Day

Wednesday Oct 25: NOON Pick Up Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday Oct 26: No School, Parent/Teacher Conferences   

                                               

November 2023 

Friday Nov 10: No School, Veterans Day

Wednesday Nov 22 - Friday Nov 24: No School, Thanksgiving break.

December 2023

Thursday Dec 7: NOON Pick Up, Staff Proffessional Development

Thursday Dec 21: NOON Pick Up

Friday Dec 22-Jan 1: No School, Holiday break

January 2024

Tuesday Jan 2: First day of school 2024. Welcome Back!

Monday Jan 15: No School, Martin Luther King Jr. Day

February 2024

Friday Feb 2: NOON Pick Up, Staff Professional Development

Monday Feb 19 - Feb 23: No School, Winter break

March 2024

Friday March 8: No School, Staff Professional Development  

Wednesday March 20: NOON Pick Up, Conferences                         

Thursday March 21: No School, Conferences

April 2024

Friday April 12- April 19: No School, Spring break

May 2024

Friday May 3: NOON Pick Up, Staff Professional Development

Wednesday May 15: Spring Celebration 9:00-10:00am

Monday May 27: No School, Memorial Day

June 2024

Tuesday June 11 NOON Pick Up, Last day of school­­­